Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

COVID-19 NOTICE: To take classes ON CAMPUS this upcoming Winter 2022 term, vaccinations will be required. Fully online students are exempt from this requirement. Learn about the December 10 deadline for the first dose, exemptions and more in your Mt. SAC email or www.mtsac.edu/covid19

Menu

Associated Students Officers

Read the Job Descriptions to learn more about each position. To contact the Associated Student Leader Office, please call (909) 274-4998.

Executive Board

Position Name E-mail
President  Valerie Menna  AssociatedStudentsPresident@mtsac.edu 
Vice President  Guillermo Maldonado  gmaldonado28@student.mtsac.edu
President Support Student Representative vacant  
Senate Chair Maria Jose Iglesias Vasquez miglesiasvasquez@student.mtsac.edu
Senate Chair Weizhen "Wilson" Jiang wjiang17@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Victoria Streitenberger vstreitenberger@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Co-Chair Rebecca Contreras rcontreras77@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Secretary (Ex-officio) vacant  
Student Trustee (Ex-officio)  Juan Mendoza

 jmendoza281@student.mtsac.edu

     

Senate

Position Name E-mail
Academic Senator               Interim Wei Shi wshi16@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator* Jun Shi  jshi27@student.mtsac.edu
Activities Senator*   Maria Jose Iglesias Vasquez miglesiasvasquez@student.mtsac.edu
Arts Senator*                         Interim Gavin Ong gong1@student.mtsac.edu
Athletics Senator*               Interim Erick Claudino eclaudino@student.mtsac.edu
Campus Community Senator                      Ny'Kel Best  nbest2@student.mtsac.edu
Cross-Cultural Senator* AJ Yabut  ayabut1@student.mtsac.edu
Elections Senator Weizhen "Wilson" Jiang wjiang17@student.mtsac.edu
Environmental Senator*    Interim Yun "Serena"  Zou yzou19@student.mtsac.edu
Faculty Relations Senator  Interim Chun Tak "Terance"  Wong cwong152@student.mtsac.edu
Finance Senator Lyda Im  lim1@student.mtsac.edu
Inter Club Council Senator Leonardo Rojas lrojas26@student.mtsac.edu
Political Senator                  Interim Andrew Garcia agarcia1351@student.mtsac.edu
Publicity Senator*  Audrey Lopez alopez 821@student.mtsac.edu
STEM Senator vacant  
Student Services Senator  Interim An Ha aha21@student.mtsac.edu
     

* These positions serve on the Activities Committee

Student Court

Position Name E-mail
Associate Justice                                             Chloe Baboyan  cbaboyan@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  Chloe Kim ckim165@student.mtsac.edu
Associate Justice  vacant  
Associate Justice  Catherine Martinez cmartinez450@student.mtsac.edu
Chief Justice  Elijah Romero eromero93@student.mtsac.edu