Ask Joe
Mt. SAC Important Message

COVID-19 NOTICE: To take classes ON CAMPUS this upcoming Winter 2022 term, vaccinations will be required. Fully online students are exempt from this requirement. Learn about the December 10 deadline for the first dose, exemptions and more in your Mt. SAC email or

The seven elected Board of Trustees members stand outside Founders Hall

The Mt. San Antonio College Board of Trustees

The seven elected members include: Judy Chen Haggerty, Rosanne Bader, Manuel Baca, Jay Chen, Robert Hidalgo, Laura Santos, and Gary Chow

The Mt. San Antonio College
Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is empowered by the California State Constitution to be the policy-making body of the College. The Board consists of seven elected community members representing seven districts and one Student Trustee.


The local College District boundaries encompass the communities of Baldwin Park, Bassett, Charter Oak, Covina, Diamond Bar, the southern portion of Glendora, Hacienda Heights, City of Industry, Irwindale, La Puente, La Verne, Pomona, Rowland Heights, San Dimas, Valinda, Walnut, and West Covina.


The Mt. San Antonio College Board of Trustees normally meets the second Wednesday of each month in Founders Hall (Building 10) at 1100 North Grand Avenue, Walnut, CA.  The closed session portion of the meeting typically begins at 6:00 p.m., with the public session following at 6:30 p.m. Special meetings may be called, as needed. Agendas and Minutes are available. For more information, call (909) 274-4250.

Contact Us

Office Name:  
Mt. San Antonio College Board of Trustees

Office Location:  
Founders Hall (Building 10)

Office Hours:  
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Carol Nelson, Executive Assistant
(909) 274-4250